LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
21 May 2019 ArticleIcon Some future plans and surprise new announcements from Strelets over on the News page today.
19 May 2019 ArticleIcon Following on from their recent release of Polish Uhlans for 1939, we now take a look at the new First To Fight set for the same campaign, Polish Uhlan Command Dismounted.
17 May 2019 ArticleIcon We have a new release from an old favourite, Orion, over on the News page.
16 May 2019 ArticleIcon Whoops! Thanks to everyone who pointed out we forgot to highlight a new entry on our News page earlier today.
10 May 2019 ArticleIcon Despite the picture we are NOT going to start reviewing fantasy and horror-related figures, although we have received many requests to do so. However we do occasionally have special feature articles on such things, and today we have added a new one. The latest piece (in the Fantasy section of the Features page) looks at the Caesar set SF004 Modern Zombies, which at a stretch could even have some use in a grim reality setting. Needless to say, those that might find images of modern zombies upsetting may prefer to avoid this page.
29 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon Polish cavalry in World War II owes something of its fame to a myth, yet the first set to depict these men has only just been released, and we have now reviewed Polish Uhlans Dismounted from First To Fight.
23 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon A fresh Polish release for the News page.
22 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon A triple bill today as we complete our thoughts on the three HaT sets of Seven Years War Austrians on the march, in action and command figures.
17 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon Another new set announcement is to be found on the News page.
11 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon The News page has some new releases today.
10 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon Over the years there have been several sets of Cossacks made, and a while ago RedBox made three decent sets of Cossack infantry from their early years in the 16th century. Now they have made two sets of cavalry to go with them, and we have posted our reviews of these sets here for set 1 and here for set 2.
8 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon Looks like a new release for the start of the week - see the News page for details.
7 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon Today we add our review of the RedBox set of Napoleonic Russian Light Infantry.
4 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon Another new announcement from Strelets on the News page.
2 Apr 2019 ArticleIcon A couple of new developments over on the News page today.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.