LogoTitle Text Search
M
M


Counter
M
Latest Updates
23 Apr 2017 ArticleIcon Two new sets of artillery are now available - see the News page.
18 Apr 2017 ArticleIcon A batch of new releases look to be on their way - see the News page for details.
17 Apr 2017 ArticleIcon Today we have a superb feature article from Marco Bijl on the long history of figure production from that classic toy manufacturer Matchbox - Matchbox; 63 Years of Figure Production.
9 Apr 2017 ArticleIcon Bringing us bang up to date are our latest reviews, which are for the Ultima Ratio 15th century Swiss troops for the cantons of Uri and Bern. We eagerly await the sets for the remaining 9 15th century cantons of Appenzell, Fribourg, Glarus, Luzern, Schwyz, Solothurn, Unterwalden, Zug and Zürich!
2 Apr 2017 ArticleIcon Proving there are still plenty of unmade WWII subjects out their, Ultima Ratio have released their set of Chindits for the Far East, which has now been reviewed.
30 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Yet another new set is announced by Strelets, as detailed on the News page.
26 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon One for fans of World War II now as we consider the Ultima Ratio set of Imperial Japanese Army Paratroopers.
23 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon One more new set announcement from Strelets on the News page.
13 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Probably the last foray into 11th century warfare for a little while at least, today we review the latest Strelets big box, Hastings 1066: Anglo-Saxon Army.
12 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Two more figure sets have reached retailers this weekend - the News page has the details.
10 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon It has turned out to be a busy week, and today Strelets have a new announcement, for which see the News page.
9 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Another new Strelets set to review today, and another in the much-improved new style too, which is great to see, so enjoy their English Men-At-Arms 13th-14th Century.
8 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Some interesting new set announcements on our News page.
7 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Announced a month ago, and now released to retailers, two brand new sets of World War II figures are detailed on the News page.
5 Mar 2017 ArticleIcon Another review and another Polish subject today as we examine the Strelets Napoleonic set Polish Infantry on the March.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.