LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
28 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon Strelets have announced some new musketeers - see the News page for the details.
27 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The War of the Grand Alliance gets its first set of figures now as we detail the flawed but usable set of French Pikemen from Strelets.
27 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The News page has a future release of an artillery piece.
26 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon Can we ever get enough of Napoleon's infantry? Probably not, and Strelets are doing their bit with their recent set of French Infantry Summer Uniform Order Arms, now reviewed.
24 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon For our latest review we are off to somewhere warm and dry as we consider the Strelets set of Arabs in Skirmish.
22 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The last of the batch of Orion releases from earlier this year has been given a full review, namely their Vietnamese Ruff-Puffs.
20 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon A surprising new set from Strelets now as we review their Napoleonic Prussian Dragoons.
17 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon Fresh off the review bench today we have another of the (fairly) recent releases from Orion, and this one takes up the story of the earlier ARVN set by looking at ARVN Troops 1969-75.
17 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The News page has a new and not unexpected product announcement from Strelets.
16 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The News page has some new releases to report.
12 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon Those interested in the Korean War do not have too many products to arouse their interest, but now Strelets have added to the available figure sets with their American Anti-Tank Squad, which has just been reviewed.
10 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon Today we have a full review of the recent Orion Vietnam War set of ARVN Troops (Early War). We have also added pictures of the new Ultima Ratio figures for their upgraded Musketeers of the King of France. These new figures will require a revamping of the review for this set, but this will have to wait while older sets are reviewed. Once the review is changed, it will be announced on this home page.
9 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The News page has a surprise release of a newly upgraded set, which will mean we have to change one of our old reviews.
6 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon The first of the recent Strelets sets gets a full review as we ponder their Napoleonic Prussian Line Infantry Standing Order Arms.
3 Sep 2020 ArticleIcon Today we have the first of the reviews for the recent batch of releass from Orion, namely their British Tank Crew (Summer Dress). Also the News page has a new figure set in the making.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.