LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
11 Sep 2022 ArticleIcon The last of the recent crop of releases from Linear-A, Army of Syracuse: Infantry, has now been reviewed.
7 Sep 2022 ArticleIcon Ancient Rome has long been a popular subject for figures, but this time we go back much further than usual to look at their pre-republican era warriors via the Linear-A set of Roman Army under King Servius Tullius.
2 Sep 2022 ArticleIcon One of the recent releases from Linear-A returned to their theme of the Battle of Cunaxa in 401 BCE, and now we have completed our review of that set, which depicts Persian Cavalry.
24 Aug 2022 ArticleIcon Today we have our review of the Linear-A set entitled Army of Athens for the Peloponnesian War.
8 Aug 2022 ArticleIcon The News page reports on a new set in the pipeline.
6 Aug 2022 ArticleIcon Many groups from the ancient Mediterranean world have yet to be immortalised in small-scale plastic, but one of these, the Arameans, now have such a set from Hegemony, which we have just reviewed.
3 Aug 2022 ArticleIcon Our latest review switches focus to the present day with a look at the new Caesar set of Modern PRC PLA Troops.
2 Aug 2022 ArticleIcon The biggest single batch of new releases this year has started distribution - see the News page for details.
30 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon The last of the recent releases from Mars has now had the full review treatment as we consider their set of Soviet Border Guards for World War II.
24 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon The American Civil War continues to be a popular subject for military miniatures, and we have just reviewed the latest and quite unusual addition to the available sets, Confederate Infantry Texas Troops from Ultima Ratio.
17 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon Today we examine and assess the Strelets early 18th century set of British Dragoons.
13 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon Another of the Hegemony sets is now on the site as we look at their Ancient Dorians.
6 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon Time for another trip into the world of early 18th century French armies as we review the Strelets set of elite French Garde du Corps.
3 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon There is a new Civil War release to report over on the News page.
1 Jul 2022 ArticleIcon The second Mars set has been reviewed, British Commonwealth Troops.

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.