LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
17 Jan 2021 ArticleIcon A cavalry unit designed to impress, and a set that largely does the same - we review the Strelets set of Chevau-Légers and Gendarmes of the Guards.
16 Jan 2021 ArticleIcon The first release of 2021 has appeared, and you can find out which set it is on our News page.
14 Jan 2021 ArticleIcon The Strelets Arabs in Retreat have been reviewed, and we have completed our page on the Zvezda Art of Tactic piece Soviet Machine Gun Squad.
12 Jan 2021 ArticleIcon Today we review the French Foreign Legion in Camp from Strelets.
9 Jan 2021 ArticleIcon The surprise package of the recent batch of Strelets releases was a single regiment, the Prussian 7th Uhlans, which has now been reviewed.
5 Jan 2021 ArticleIcon We have completed the first of our reviews of the recent batch of new Strelets offerings with a look at their SAS Desert Ambush set for World War II.
30 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon Possibly the last new set announcement of 2020, the News page has details of a new product.
24 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon Aside from the brand new Strelets sets we have brought ourselves right up to date with our latest review, which is of the Guards of Cardinal Richelieu from RedBox.

Have a very Merry Christmas everyone, and let's hope Santa has a few plastic figures in his sack this year!

23 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon A lovely set and the start of a mini series takes centre stage now as we enjoy the recent RedBox release of Musketeers of the King of France.
22 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon The News page has a whole raft of new releases to enjoy.
21 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon Latest additions to the site are a full review of the recent Linear-A release of Roman Legion Set 1, and a quick look at the Field Cannon 75mm wz.1902/26 from First To Fight.
19 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon Today we take a look at the first set in the new Ultracast range from Plastic Soldier Company - Waffen-SS Grenadier Platoon 1944-45.
13 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon The News page has some recent releases, and we have added a page for the Zvezda game piece German Panzergrenadiers.
12 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon The last of the HaT sets have been reviewed - Napoleonic Austrian Infantry Command.
6 Dec 2020 ArticleIcon Apart from an early set of Zouaves, HaT have long avoided the American Civil War, but their recent batch of releases included some generic but very useful figures for this conflict, and perhaps the most interesting of them is the subject of our latest review, American Civil War Command.
A lot of students want to spend time for something more useful than college essay writing

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.