LogoTitle Text Search
M
M

M
Latest Updates
9 Jun 2024 ArticleIcon Our analysis of the recent Ultima Ratio set of Carthaginian Army: Iberian Infantry Part One as now on the site.
5 Jun 2024 ArticleIcon There are a couple more new Linear-A titles announced on the News page.
2 Jun 2024 ArticleIcon Today we have reviewed another beautiful set from Linear-A, namely their Indus Culture.
1 Jun 2024 ArticleIcon Several new announcements and releases on the News page.
30 May 2024 ArticleIcon A full review of the Mars set of World War II U.S. Marines has been added to the site.
27 May 2024 ArticleIcon Another new release to report on our News page.
22 May 2024 ArticleIcon The News page has a new release, images of which have already been added to the site.
16 May 2024 ArticleIcon We stick with World War II for our latest review as we look at the Mars set of British Paratroopers.
10 May 2024 ArticleIcon Another new entry on our News page has a list of the latest titles to be announced by Linear-A.
10 May 2024 ArticleIcon The News page has a new set title, although it does not include any new figures.
9 May 2024 ArticleIcon Today's review is of the Mars set of World War II German Artillery Crew (Winter).
4 May 2024 ArticleIcon We have now brought our section on the impressively large range of Bachmann HO scale figures completely up to date by adding their latest four releases, which include some really fun ideas for figures from the 1950s.
3 May 2024 ArticleIcon There are two new figure announcements from Strelets over on the News page, along with a revised HaT product.
28 Apr 2024 ArticleIcon We have been speaking to Bachmann Europe, who have confirmed that production and supply-chain problems caused by Covid had stopped production of their Scenecraft figures. However this production has now resumed, and they have released four new sets, with more due very shortly. So we have updated our page on this range at Bachmann Scenecraft 'OO' Figures, including some amendments and a look at new sets like 'Embarking Service Personnel' and 'Edwardian Passengers'. Also we understand that the Emhar brand (owned by Bachmann) is being phased out over the next year or two, so if there is a set or kit you want, best get it while you can.
26 Apr 2024 ArticleIcon We have taken our customary look at the first of the recent releases from Mars, namely their U.S. Paratroopers (Part 2).

M
M
Site content © 2002, 2009. All rights reserved. Manufacturer logos and trademarks acknowledged.